regensburg county coats of arms

Regensburg county (“Landkreis Regensburg”) is one of Bavaria’s counties. Beside Regensburg as its administrative centre, it comprises 41 local communities, with a total of 180.000 inhabitants. Each of the local communities has its own coat of arms.

The gif begins with the coat of arms of Regensburg (two keys, crossed) and is followed by others in alphabetical order. Although I live here for 10 years now, I didn’t notice these interesting designs before. Googling for something else I accidentally discovered them.

Thanks to Kiklop for supporting the idea of making a “gif” out of it.

 Coats of Arms

Coats of Arms Previous Next Close
Regensburg County in Bavaria
Regensburg County in Bavaria Previous Next Close


One thought on “regensburg county coats of arms

Leave a Reply